Contact McGregor & Associates

Corporate Office:
1578 West 7800 South
West Jordan, UT 84088
Phone: (801) 566-8225
Toll Free: (800) 281-7809
Fax: (801) 566-8233
E-mail: mcgregor-assoc@msn.com

Boise Office:
2300 So. Orchard, Unit B
Boise, ID 83705
Phone: (208) 376-5228
Fax: (208) 373-4702

Name: Winn Karren
Title: President, Sales
Phone: 801-566-8225 ext 101
Email: winn@mcgregor-assoc.com

Name: Priscilla Karren
Title: Administration, Finance
Phone: 801-566-8225 ext 105
Email: priscilla@mcgregor-assoc.com

Name: Deborah O'Dell
Title: Customer Service, Inside Sales
Phone:801-566-8225 ext 100
Email: customerservice@mcgregor-assoc.com

Name: Tracy Erickson
Title: Commercial Sales and Quotations
Phone: 801-566-8225 ext 109
Email: tracy@mcgregor-assoc.com

Name: Holly Stubbs
Title: Outside sales
Phone: 801-566-8225 ext 107
Email: holly@mcgregor-assoc.com

Name: Bryan Krenke
Title: Outside Sales
Phone: 801-566-8225 ext 107
Email: bryan@mcgregor-assoc.com

Name: Ken McGregor
Title: Sales, Consulting
Phone: 801-566-8225 ext 102
Email: ken@mcgregor-assoc.com

Name: Rocky Young
Title: Sales, Consulting
Phone: 801-566-8225 ext 102
Email: rocky@mcgregor-assoc.com